Power Edge Pro Connecticut Summer Camp 2022

Milford Ice Arena 291 Sub Way, Milford, CT 06461.

Age Group – U14 – U20
Times – 7:00 – 8:00pm
8 weeks – 15 sessions
Monday, June 20 & Wednesday June 22
Monday, June 27 & Wednesday June 29
Wednesday July 6
Monday, July 11 & Wednesday July 13
Monday, July 18 & Wednesday July 20
Monday, July 25 & Wednesday July 27
Monday, August 1 & Wednesday August 3
Monday, August 8 & Wednesday August 10
Camp size is limited
Player price $470.00
Each player will received a PEP jersey

$470.00

1 in stock

Description

Milford Ice Arena 291 Sub Way, Milford, CT 06461.

Age Group – U14 – U20
Times – 7:00 – 8:00pm
8 weeks – 15 sessions
Monday, June 20 & Wednesday June 22
Monday, June 27 & Wednesday June 29
Wednesday July 6
Monday, July 11 & Wednesday July 13
Monday, July 18 & Wednesday July 20
Monday, July 25 & Wednesday July 27
Monday, August 1 & Wednesday August 3
Monday, August 8 & Wednesday August 10
Camp size is limited
Player price $470.00
Each player will received a PEP jersey

Additional information

Age Groups

2002–2007

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Southern Connecticut
  • Vendor: Southern Connecticut
  • Address: Milford, CT
    United States (US)
  • No ratings found yet!

Product Location

Milford, CT, USA
No product has been found!