Power Edge Pro Connecticut Summer Camp

The Southern Connecticut Stars are proud to offer PowerEdgePro™ training sessions throughout the summer and during the season, guided by Dave Canfarotta and Steve Hetherman.

Learn the fundamentals of Reactive Countering Training that develops foot speed, puck-handling capabilities and overall skill development to enable players to play faster.

Open to birth years 2002 – 2007.

Upcoming PowerEdgePro™ program is listed below. All PowerEdgePro™ sessions take place at Milford Ice Arena 291 Sub Way, Milford, CT 06461.

7 weeks – 14 sessions
Monday, June 21 & Wednesday June 23
Monday, June 28 & Wednesday June 30
Monday, July 12 & Wednesday July 14
Monday, July 19 & Wednesday July 21
Monday, July 26 & Wednesday July 28
Monday, August 2 & Wednesday August 4
Monday, August 9 & Wednesday August 11
Start time 7:30 PM
Camp size is limited
player price $420.00
Each player will received a PEP jersey
4v4 will follow PEP Session
All PEP camps are non-refundable. There are no exceptions to this policy.

$420.00

Clear

Description

The Southern Connecticut Stars are proud to offer PowerEdgePro™ training sessions throughout the summer and during the season, guided by Dave Canfarotta and Steve Hetherman.

Learn the fundamentals of Reactive Countering Training that develops foot speed, puck-handling capabilities and overall skill development to enable players to play faster.

Open to birth years 2002 – 2007.

Upcoming PowerEdgePro™ program is listed below. All PowerEdgePro™ sessions take place at Milford Ice Arena 291 Sub Way, Milford, CT 06461.

7 weeks – 14 sessions
Monday, June 21 & Wednesday June 23
Monday, June 28 & Wednesday June 30
Monday, July 12 & Wednesday July 14
Monday, July 19 & Wednesday July 21
Monday, July 26 & Wednesday July 28
Monday, August 2 & Wednesday August 4
Monday, August 9 & Wednesday August 11
Start time 7:30 PM
Camp size is limited
player price $420.00
Each player will received a PEP jersey
4v4 will follow PEP Session
All PEP camps are non-refundable. There are no exceptions to this policy.

Additional information

Age Groups

2002–2007

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Southern Connecticut
  • Vendor: Southern Connecticut
  • Address: Milford, CT
    United States (US)
  • No ratings found yet!

Product Location

Milford, CT, USA
No product has been found!