Prime MN Elite PEP - Minneapolis Summer 2021 - Drop In Registration

Minneapolis, MN
Parade Ice Arena and Breck Anderson Arena
Open to top Mite to High School age players in the area!
Email mnelite@pephockeyusa.com for more information and application.

 

Camp Sessions

2 days a week for 10 weeks for the summer of 2021!
Tuesday/Thursday
Learn from our professional staff and some of the best PEP Trainers in the area!
By joining our summer elite group your skills will be put to the test. With our top group using PEP Training’s most advanced system you will see your game accelerate to the next level!
6/15/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
6/17/21 Thu Parade North Rink 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
6/22/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
6/24/21 Thu Parade South Rink 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
6/29/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
7/1/21 Thu Parade North Rink 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
7/6/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
7/8/21 Thu Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
7/13/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
7/15/21 Thu Parade South Rink 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
7/20/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
7/22/21 Thu Parade South Rink 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
7/27/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
7/29/21 Thu Parade South Rink 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
8/3/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
8/5/21 Thu Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
8/10/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
8/12/21 Thu Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
8/17/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
8/19/21 Thu Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM

 

$45.00$899.00

Clear

Description

Minneapolis, MN
Parade Ice Arena and Breck Anderson Arena
Open to top Mite to High School age players in the area!
Email mnelite@pephockeyusa.com for more information and application.

 

Camp Sessions

2 days a week for 10 weeks for the summer of 2021!
Tuesday/Thursday
Learn from our professional staff and some of the best PEP Trainers in the area!
By joining our summer elite group your skills will be put to the test. With our top group using PEP Training’s most advanced system you will see your game accelerate to the next level!
6/15/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
6/17/21 Thu Parade North Rink 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
6/22/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
6/24/21 Thu Parade South Rink 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
6/29/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
7/1/21 Thu Parade North Rink 4:00 PM-5:00 PM
7/6/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
7/8/21 Thu Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
7/13/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
7/15/21 Thu Parade South Rink 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
7/20/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
7/22/21 Thu Parade South Rink 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
7/27/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
7/29/21 Thu Parade South Rink 6:30 PM-7:30 PM
8/3/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
8/5/21 Thu Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
8/10/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
8/12/21 Thu Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
8/17/21 Tue Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM
8/19/21 Thu Parade North Rink 2:45 PM-3:45 PM

 

Additional information

Dates

Full Camp, June 15th, June 17th, June 22nd, June 24th, June 29th, July 1st, July 6th, July 8th, July 13th, July 15th, July 20th, July 22nd, July 27th, July 29th, August 3rd, August 5th, August 10th, August 12th, August 17th, August 19th

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Vendor Information

  • Store Name: Prime MN - Elite
  • Vendor: Prime MN - Elite
  • Address: 3386 Fairfax Lane
    Woodbury, MN 55129
    United States (US)
  • No ratings found yet!

Product Location

Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States